Real Estate Services

1405 5410 Shortcut Road, Vancouver Listing #: R2399739

$1,048,800
2 Beds
2 Baths
830 Sqft
$383.04 mnt. fees


Open House: Tuesday 22nd October: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 23rd October: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 24th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 26th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 27th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 28th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 29th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 30th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 31st October: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 2nd November: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 3rd November: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 4th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 5th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 6th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 7th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 9th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 10th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 11th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 12th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 13th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 14th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 16th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 17th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 18th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 19th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 20th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 21st November: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 23rd November: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 24th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 25th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 26th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 27th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 28th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 30th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 1st December: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 2nd December: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 3rd December: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 4th December: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 5th December: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 7th December: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 8th December: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 9th December: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 10th December: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 11th December: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 12th December: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 14th December: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 15th December: 1:00-4:00pm
Let the invigorating fresh air rejuvenate you as you live amid acres of green space and enchanted forest. At Polygon's Cedar Walk, nature is home, and lifestyle opportunities abound. This 2-bed, 2-bath home enjoys a treasured location just steps from some of the most highly regarded schools. It also features a bright open-plan layout that comes with a designer kitchen, Miele and Liebherr appliances, and A/C. Enjoy the convenience of various in-building amenities, including a library, a social lounge and a party room. Sales office is open daily 12- 6 p.m. except Fridays; located at 2620 Acadia Road just east of Toronto Road.
Taxes (2018): $93,558.08
Amenities
  • Air Cond./Central
  • Bike Room
  • Day Care Centre
  • Garden
  • Concierge
Features
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Washer
  • Dryer
  • Drapes
  • Window Coverings
  • Microwave
  • Oven - Built In
  • Range Top
  • Refrigerator
  • Smoke Alarm
  • Sprinkler - Fire
Site Influences
  • Golf Course Nearby
  • Recreation Nearby
  • Shopping Nearby

Similar Listings

202 5410 SHORTCUT ROAD
Vancouver
$998,800
2 bed, 2 bath
Polygon Realty Limited
703 5410 SHORTCUT ROAD
Vancouver
$988,800
2 bed, 2 bath
Polygon Realty Limited
302 5410 SHORTCUT ROAD
Vancouver
$1,058,800
2 bed, 2 bath
Polygon Realty Limited
909 833 SEYMOUR STREET
Vancouver
$1,068,000
2 bed, 2 bath
Behroyan & Associates Real Estate Services
1208 E 15TH AVENUE
Vancouver
$1,389,900
3 bed, 4 bath
Macdonald Realty

MLS Reciprocity

Listed By: Polygon Realty Limited

Disclaimer: The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the MLS Reciprocity program of the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver or the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board. Real estate listings held by participating real estate firms are marked with the MLS Reciprocity logo and detailed information about the listing includes the name of the listing agent. This representation is based in whole or part on data generated by the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver or the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board which assumes no responsibility for its accuracy. The materials contained on this page may not be reproduced without the express written consent of the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver or the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board.